Thursday, May 22, 2008

Usher - Here I Stand (Retail)

After four years, Usher has finally released his fifth album titled, "Here I Stand." Although the album is set to be released May 27th, it has already leaked on the internet. Below is the tracklisting, and the link for download.

1. Intro
2. Love In This Club (Featuring Young Jeezy)
3. This Ain't Sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What's Your Name (Featuring Will.I.Am)
7. Prayer For Your [Interlude]
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing (Featuring Jay-Z)
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What's A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love In This Club Part II (w/Beyonce & Lil Wayne)
17. Here I Stand (w/hidden track)

What do you think of Usher's new album?


No comments: